Skip to content ↓
Translate

Term Dates

Werrington Primary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020-2021


AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term opens Monday 07th September
Half Term 26th October — 30th October
Term ends Friday 18th December


SPRING TERM 2021

Term opens Tuesday 05th January
Half Term 15th February — 19th February
Term closes Friday 26th March


SUMMER TERM 2021

Term opens Tuesday 13th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 03rd May
Half Term 31st May — 04th June
Term ends

Wednesday 21st July

 

 

TERM DATES 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term opens Monday 06th September
Half Term 25th October - 29th October
Term closes

Friday 17th December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Term opens Wednesday 05th January
Half Term 14th February - 18th February
Term closes

Friday 01st April

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term opens

Wednesday 20th April

May Day Bank Holiday Monday

Monday 02nd May

Half Term

30th May - 03rd June

Term ends

Friday 22nd July