Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES
2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term opens
Monday 06th September

Half Term
25th October — 29th October

Term ends
Friday 17th December


SPRING TERM 2022

Term opens
Wednesday 05th January

Half Term
14th February — 18th February

Term closes
Friday 01st April


SUMMER TERM 2022

Term opens
Wednesday 20th April

May Day Bank Holiday Monday
Monday 02nd May

Half Term
27th May - 03rd June

Term ends
Friday 22nd July

 

TERM DATES
2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Term opens
Monday 05th September

Half Term
24th October - 28th October

Term closes
Wednesday 21st December

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Term opens
Thursday 05th January

Half Term
13th February - 17th February

Term closes
Friday 31st March 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term opens
Tuesday 18th April

May Day Bank Holiday Monday
Monday 01st May 

Half Term
29th May - 02nd June

Term ends
Wednesday 19th July

Contact Us

Werrington Primary School,
Amberley Slope, Werrington,
Peterborough, PE4 6QG

01733 571779